Banner
  • Rotaract club of E&TC MCOE is a part of global effort to bring peace and international understanding to the world. This effort starts at the community level but knows no limits in its outreach. Rotaractors have access to the many resources of Rotary International (RI) and its parent club Rotaract club of Pune Sinhagad road. Rotary club of Pune Sinhagad Road provides the administrative support that helps this club thrive.
  • We, at Rotaract Club of E&TC MCOE continuously encourage our students to take active participation in welfare of society by engaging them in various social activities. We believe that it is our social and moral responsibility to serve the society in a best possible way.
  • Along with the social services we also focus on the development of individual student in various areas such as personality development, leadership skills and professional skills to make them more employable.
  • The Rotaract Club of E&TC MCOE aims to provide an ethical and effective leadership, which delivers valuable service to the society. The Club aims to develop professional and leadership skill, emphasize respect for the rights of others, and to promote ethical standards and the dignity of all useful occupations and to provide opportunities for young people to address the needs and concerns of the community and our world.
  • This club was founded in 01/08/2016 with an aim to create social awareness among students. Under Rotaract Club various social activities are conducted till date. Rotaract Club of ENTC MCOE has conducted: Seminar on Rotaract Club-A collaborative effort for increasing social awareness, Arogya Vyakhyanmala - Physical Hygiene and Self – Defense, Old Clothes Donation Drive, River Cleaning Activity, Felicitation of Mr. Sharad Deshpande, Arogya Vyakhyanmala: Women Empowerment, Tree Plantation Programme, Ganesh Visarjan Procession with RYE (Rotaract Youth Exchange) Students 2017

Goals and objectives of Rotaract Club

  • Develop professional and leadership skills.
  • Emphasize respect for the rights of others.
  • Recognize the dignity and value of all useful occupations and opportunities to serve.
  • Recognize, practice and promote ethical standards as leadership qualities.
  • Provide opportunities for personal and group activities to serve the community and promote international understanding and goodwill toward all people.

Staff Co-ordinators: Rotaract Club of ENTC MCOE

SR. NO. FACULTY PORTFOLIO EMAIL - ID
1. Mrs. R. S. Kamathe Head of Department hodentc@moderncoe.edu.in
2. Mrs. A. P. Laturkar Coordinator laturkar.aparna@moderncoe.edu.in
3. Mrs. K. A. Musale Coordinator kavita.musale@moderncoe.edu.in
4. Ms. Radhika J. Gulhane Coordinator radhika.gulhane@moderncoe.edu.in

BOD of Rotaract Club of ENTC MCOE

Year: 2018-19

Sr. No. Name of BOD Class Post Email ID

1

Bushra Pathan

BE

President

pathanbushra4@gmail.com

2

Shubhangi Karhadkar

TE

Secretary

shubhangikarhadkar1997@gmail.com

3

Shubhada Patil

TE

Joint Secretary

shubhadapatil97@gmail.com

4

Snehal Rahate

BE

Vice President

snehalrahate00@gmail.com

5

Trushali Badhe

TE

Treasurer

trushalibadhe97@gmail.com

6

Ishwari Hade

TE

Financial advisor

ishwari1613@gmail.com

7

Kapil Gandhi

BE

Professional Development Director

kapilmgandhi200016@gmail.com

8

Pratik Patil

TE

Club Service Director

patilpratik594@gmail.com

9

Renu Patil

TE

Community Service Director

renumdpatil26@gmail.com

10

Yugandhar Desale

SE

International Service Director

desaleyugandhar637@gmail.com

11

Shreyas Joshi

SE

Sargent

jshreyas100@gmail.com

12

Pranjal More

TE

Editor

pranjalmore241197@gmail.com

13

Sanket Hulsurkar

BE

Web Admin

hulsurkar123@gmail.com

Rotaract Club of ENTC MCOE List of Members Academic Year: 2018-19

Sr. No.

Name

Class

Email ID

1

Kavita Bhojane

BE

kaviprincess59@gmail.com

2

Rishabh Chokshi

BE

rishabhchoksi98@gmail.com

3

Trushali badhe

BE

trushalibadhe97@gmail.com

4

Ankita Deshmukh

BE

ankita1698deshmukh@gmail.com

5

Bhagyashree Mane

BE

bhagyashreemane9@gmail.com

6

Shubhangi Karhadkar

BE

shubhangikarhadkar1997@gmail.com

7

Aishwarya Telangi

BE

telangiaishwarya@gmail.com

8

Snehal Rahate

BE

snehalrahate00@gmail.com

9

Shweta Zodage

BE

shwetazodage123@gmail.com

10

Prachi Kolhe

BE

pkolhe16@gmail.com

11

Bushra Pathan

BE

pathanbushra4@gmail.com

12

Pranjal More

BE

pranjalmore241197@gmail.com

13

Dhanali Surve

BE

dhanalisurve@gmail.com

14

Manasi Sahu

BE

manasirags@gmail.com

15

Nikita Ghule

BE

nikii.ghule@gmail.com

16

Pranav Ghate

BE

pgghate@gmail.com

17

Rushikesh Sakharkar

BE

rushisakharkar05@gmail.com

18

Pranav Khasne

BE

pranavkhasane309@gmail.com

19

Himanshu Chitnis

BE

devendrachitnis25@gmail.com

20

Prashant Ashture

BE

prashantasture07@gmail.com

21

Aiman Patel

BE

smartaiman.patel@gmail.com

22

Gargi Bhide

TE

9798gargi@gmail.com

23

Sanket Hulsurkar

TE

hulsurkar123@gmail.com

24

Shubhada Patil

TE

shubhadapatil97@gmail.com

25

Mitali Salunkhe

TE

yashds13@gmail.com

26

Pratik Patil

TE

patilpratik594@gmail.com

27

Renu Patil

TE

renumdpatil26@gmail.com

28

Nikhil Shinde

SE

nikhilshinde197@gmail.com

29

Akash Shikare

SE

shikareakash1111@gmail.com

30

Desale Lalit Rajendra

SE

g.onelalit@gmail.com

31

Sonal Satish Pingale

BE

sonalpingale1307@gmail.com

32

Pranita Raghunath Fuse

BE

pranitafuse@gmail.com

33

Prathamesh Sanjeev Joshi

SE

prathameshjoshi225@gmail.com

34

Kapil Manojkumar Gandhi

SE

kapilmgandhi200016@gmail.com

35

Shreyas Suryakant Joshi

SE

jshreyas100@gmail.com

36

Nikhil Prakash Kanawade

SE

nikhilkanawade86@gmail.com

37

Manoj Ramchandra Patil

SE

manoj1998patil@gmail.com

38

Prachi shewale

SE

prachimshewale26@gmail.com

39

Shreya pote

SE

Shreyapote12@gmail.com

40

Ritika Satish Sarwan

SE

ritikasarwan@gmail.com

41

Nishant Surendra Yadav

SE

17nishant17@gmail.com

42

Vaishnavi Gopinath Nair

SE

vaishnavi9938@gmail.com

43

Vishakha Subhash Nalawade

SE

vishakhanalawade167@gmail.com

44

Piyush Avinash Takawale

SE

piyushtakawale1999@gmail.com

45

Prajwal Jivan Gangawane

SE

prajwal.gangawane14@gmail.com

46

Asmita Sanjay Dagade

SE

asmitadagade1999@gmail.com

47

Yugandhar Vijay Desale

SE

desaleyugandhar637@gmail.com

48

Pratiksha Bapurao Patil

SE

Pratikshapatil735@gmail.com

49

Shweta Dilip Gaikwad

TE

Gaikwadshweta1999@gmail.com

50

Indrajeet Sunil Joshi

TE

Indrajeetj98@gmail.com

51

Prachi Gajanan Tekade

TE

prachitekade1@gmail.com

52

Sumaiyya Ayub Shaikh

TE

Sumaiyyashaikh2305@gmail.com

53

Himanshu bhagwan doke

TE

Himanshudoke718@gmail.com

54

Riya Sharma

TE

Sharmariya280898@gmail.com

55

Komal Suryawanshi

SE

suryawanshikomal404@gail.com

56

Nikita M Patil

SE

nikitamp18@gmail.com

57

Prachi Patil

SE

58

Ishwari Hade

SE

ishwari1613@gmail.com

59

Pandit Jayesh

SE

jmpandit@outlook.com

60

Umesh Marane

SE

umeshmarne911@gmail.com

BOD of Rotaract Club of ENTC MCOE Academic Year: 2017-18

Sr. No.

Name of BOD

Class

Post

Email ID

Email ID

1

Mehek Biala

BE

President

9960798767

mehek23biala@gmail.com

2

Prachi Kolhe

TE

Vice-President

9011094361

pkolhe16@gmail.com

3

Pranav Khasne

TE

Secretory

9604624335

pranavkhasne309@gmail.com

4

Nishtha

BE

Joint Secretory

8169207159

varshney.nishtha@gmail.com

5

Trushali Badhe

TE

Treasurer

9881971861

trushalibadhe97@gmail.com

6

Rishabh Choksi

TE

Financial Adviser

8796469300

rishabhchoksi98@gmail.com

7

Akshay Mane

BE

Web Admin

8446259467

mane.akshaym.akshay@gmail.com

8

Aishwarya Telangi

TE

Professional Development

8793681212

telangiaishwarya3@gmail.com

9

Ankita Deshmukh

TE

Community Service

8796031989

ankita1698deshmukh@gmail.com

10

Prashant Ashture

TE

International Service

7774846020

prasantashture07@gmail.com

11

Snehal Rahate

TE

Sargent

9673716073

snehalrahate00@gmail.com

12

Aiman Patel

TE

Club Service

8237810306

aiman102patel@gmail.com

13

Varun Kulkarni

BE

Editor

8087661721

vakulkarni12@gmail.com

BOD of Rotaract Club of ENTC MCOE Academic Year: 2016-17

Sr. No.

Name of BOD

Class

Post

Email ID

Email ID

1

Pooja Shah

BE

President

9921355700

shahpoojadinesh@gmail.com

2

Sneha Shrikumar

TE

Vice President

7709609540

sneha23969@gmail.com

3

Nishtha Varshney

TE

Secretary

9869337645

varshney.nishtha@gmail.com

4

Pratik Nagarikar

BE

Joint Secretary

9503126229

pratiknagarikar@gmail.com

5

Prajakta Mhasawade

TE

Treasurer

9561610139

pmhasawade@gmail.com

6

Aishwarya Harsule

BE

Fianancial Advisor

8446246023

aishwarya.julio14@gmail.com

7

Pranit Kulkarni

BE

Web Admin

8793848916

pranit3333@gmail.com

8

Swapnil Palhade

BE

8237114947

swapnilpalhade2010@gmail.com

9

Mehak Biyala

TE

Professional Development

9960798767

mehak23biala@gmail.com

10

Aishwarya Desai

BE

7756846145

aishwaryadesai20@gmail.com

11

Pooja Shinde

BE

Community Service

7350889007

poojasshinde30@gmail.com

12

Megha Jagdale

BE

8888471287

megha.jagdale51@gmail.com

13

Aashutosh Gawade

BE

International Service

7775900749

ashutoshgawade@gmail.com

14

Pooja Dharamkar

BE

Sargent

7385054736

pooja1dharamkar3@gmail.com

15

Rasika Deshpande

BE

Club Service

9890872569

rasikadeshpande9595@gmail.com

16

Ashwin Phadke

BE

Editor

9860386639

ashwinphadke1@gmail.com

17

Yogeshwari Langare

TE

9922645060

lengarey@gmail.com