About PMA: PMA (Pune Management Association) is dedicated to application, promotion and advancement of professional and ethical management practices at all levels for the last 40 years. PMA has been very active through its unique programmes in the industries of Pune region.


Dr. Kalyani Srinivas, CMA Advisor
Dr. Shraddha Bhandwalkar Convenor
Prof. Pallavi N. Shintre Co-Convenor (Faculty)
Ms. Ankita Khandare Student Member
Ms. Vaishnavi Pandkar Student Member
Mr. Abhishekh Prabhakar Student Chapter Secretary

List of Members (2016-17)

Sr. No. Names of the student Membership
1 Dr. Kalyani Srinivas (CMA) Annual
2 Dr. Shraddha Bhandwalkar Annual
3 Dr. Deepali Choudaki Annual
4 Prof. Dr. Milind Datar Annual
5 Prof. Rohini Netke Annual
6 Prof. Shubhangi Vanarse Annual
7 Prof. Shrawan Owhal Annual
8 Prof. Pallavi Shintre Annual


Sr. No. Names of the student Membership
1 Amruta Chavan Annual
2 Snehal Borhade Annual
3 Sumit More Annual
4 Smita Tejinkar Annual
5 Mahesh Wagh Annual
6 Abhishek Prabhakar Annual
7 Hemant Bankar Annual
8 Ankita Khandare Annual
9 Sanjana Shinde Annual
10 Abhijeet Salunkhe Annual
11 Ankita Desai Annual
12 Shree Zapke Annual
13 Tejashree Tantak Annual
14 Aditi Jha Annual
15 Suresh B.K Annual
16 Sharukh Khan Annual
17 Ranjit Chettiar Annual
18 Dipali Wagh Annual
19 Arti Patil Annual
20 Surabhi Jejurikar Annual
21 Nikita Ghadge Annual
22 Umeshkumar Patel Annual
23 Sneha Bhonde Annual
24 Kalyani Kshirsagar Annual
25 Sachin Deshmukh Annual
26 Pratap Ipte Annual
27 Pandurang Kasbe Annual
28 Nikhil Talkar Annual
29 Kundlik Kasbe Annual
30 Amit Jadhav Annual
31 Abhijit Sathe Annual
32 Ashwini Kulkarni Annual
33 Sandip Bhalerao Annual
34 Tejas Juvale Annual
35 Kajal Bhalerao Annual
36 Abhi Jain Annual
37 Nishigandha Kadam Annual
38 Akshay Gupta Annual
39 Mahendra Nogal Annual
40 Sangram Jadhav Annual
41 Amar Yedake Annual
42 Sagarika Bibikar Annual
43 Nimish Shivate Annual
44 Kanaiya Kabra Annual
45 Kiran Shinde Annual
46 Vaishnavi Pandkar Annual