Master in Business Administration Master in Business Administration Master in Business Administration Master in Business Administration Master in Business Administration

Teaching & Non-Teaching Staff

List of Teaching Staff

Dr. Kalyani Srinivas, CMA
DESIGNATION : Professor and HOD
QUALIFICATION : Ph.D., CMA, M.Phil, M.Com, PGDBA, B.Ed, DSE
DATE OF JOINING:01/08/2006
EXPERIENCE : 25 Years
EMAIL ID :kalyani.srinivas@moderncoe.edu.in
NATURE OF THE ASSOCIATION (REGULAR/CONTRACTUAL/ADJUNCT): Regular
AREA OF INTEREST : Financial Management & Organisational Management
Dr. Shraddha Bhandwalkar
DESIGNATION : Associate Professor
QUALIFICATION : Ph.D., MBA, B.Sc.
DATE OF JOINING:01/08/2005
EXPERIENCE : 22 Years
EMAIL ID :shraddha.bhandwalkar@moderncoe. edu.in
NATURE OF THE ASSOCIATION (REGULAR/CONTRACTUAL/ADJUNCT): Regular
AREA OF INTEREST : Supply Chain Management
Dr. Shubhangi B. Vanarse
DESIGNATION : Associate Professor
QUALIFICATION :Ph.D., MBA, B.Pharm.
DATE OF JOINING:01/09/2010
EXPERIENCE : 14 Years
EMAIL ID :shubhangi.vanarse@moderncoe.edu .in
NATURE OF THE ASSOCIATION (REGULAR/CONTRACTUAL/ADJUNCT): Regular
AREA OF INTEREST : Human Resource Management & Marketing Management
Dr. Deepali S. Ubale
DESIGNATION : Associate Professor
QUALIFICATION :Ph.D., NET, MBA, B.Sc.
DATE OF JOINING:01/01/2011
EXPERIENCE : 17 Years
EMAIL ID :deepali.choudaki@moderncoe.edu.in
NATURE OF THE ASSOCIATION (REGULAR/CONTRACTUAL/ADJUNCT): Regular
AREA OF INTEREST : Human Resource Management & Marketing Management
Ms. Pallavi N. Shintre
DESIGNATION : Assistant Professor
QUALIFICATION :MBA, MPM, B.E. (Prod.), Pursuing Ph.D.
DATE OF JOINING:13/08/2010
EXPERIENCE : 10 Years
EMAIL ID :pallavi.shintre@moderncoe.edu.in
NATURE OF THE ASSOCIATION (REGULAR/CONTRACTUAL/ADJUNCT): Regular
AREA OF INTEREST : Information Technology & Human Resource Management
Dr. Kavita B. Ubarhande
DESIGNATION : Assistant Professor
QUALIFICATION : Ph.D., MBA, B.Sc.
DATE OF JOINING: 15/12/2016
EXPERIENCE : 9 Years
EMAIL ID : kavita.ubarhande@moderncoe.edu.in
NATURE OF THE ASSOCIATION (REGULAR/CONTRACTUAL/ADJUNCT): Regular
AREA OF INTEREST : Financial Management
Mr. Milind Datar
DESIGNATION : Assistant Professor
QUALIFICATION : MBA, MCP, BAMS, DCM, Pursuing Ph.D.
DATE OF JOINING: 12/1/2010
EXPERIENCE : 19 Years
EMAIL ID : milind.datar@moderncoe.edu.in
NATURE OF THE ASSOCIATION (REGULAR/CONTRACTUAL/ADJUNCT): Regular
AREA OF INTEREST : Information Technology, Marketing Management
Mr. Yogesh S. Deshpande
DESIGNATION : Assistant Professor
QUALIFICATION : MBA, B.C.A.
DATE OF JOINING: 15/12/2017
EXPERIENCE : 03 Years
EMAIL ID : yogesh.deshpande@moderncoe.edu. in
NATURE OF THE ASSOCIATION (REGULAR/CONTRACTUAL/ADJUNCT): Contractual
AREA OF INTEREST : Marketing Management
Mr. Kiran S. Patil
DESIGNATION : Assistant Professor
QUALIFICATION : MBA, B.B.A., Pursuing Ph.D.
DATE OF JOINING: 01/01/2018
EXPERIENCE : 8 Years
EMAIL ID : kiran.patil@moderncoe.edu.in
NATURE OF THE ASSOCIATION (REGULAR/CONTRACTUAL/ADJUNCT): Contractual
AREA OF INTEREST : Human Resource Management
Dr. Supriya M. Lakhangaonkar
DESIGNATION : Assistant Professor
QUALIFICATION : MBA, Ph.D., B.Com
DATE OF JOINING: 23/07/2018
EXPERIENCE : 9 Years
EMAIL ID : supriya.lakhangaonkar@moderncoe.edu.in
NATURE OF THE ASSOCIATION (REGULAR/CONTRACTUAL/ADJUNCT): Contractual
AREA OF INTEREST : Financial Management
Mr. Naresh A. Gaike
DESIGNATION : Assistant Professor
QUALIFICATION : MMS, B.Sc. Agri.Biotech.
DATE OF JOINING:23/07/2018
EXPERIENCE : 8 Years
EMAIL ID : naresh.gaike@modercoe.edu.in
NATURE OF THE ASSOCIATION (REGULAR/CONTRACTUAL/ADJUNCT): Contractual
AREA OF INTEREST : Marketing Management
Ms. Pallavi Mitragotri
DESIGNATION : Assistant Professor
QUALIFICATION : MBA, NET(Management), BE (Elect), Pursuing Ph.D.
DATE OF JOINING:25/07/2019
EXPERIENCE : 4 Years
EMAIL ID : pallavi.mitragotri@gmail.com
NATURE OF THE ASSOCIATION (REGULAR/CONTRACTUAL/ADJUNCT): Contractual
AREA OF INTEREST : Financial Management
Dr. Shweta Gaikwad
DESIGNATION : Assistant Professor
QUALIFICATION : Ph.D, MBA, B.Sc
DATE OF JOINING:07/08/2019
EXPERIENCE : 8 Years
EMAIL ID : shweta.gaikwad@moderncoe.edu.in
NATURE OF THE ASSOCIATION (REGULAR/CONTRACTUAL/ADJUNCT): Contractual
AREA OF INTEREST : Human Resource Management
Ms. Swati More
DESIGNATION : Assistant Professor
QUALIFICATION : MBA, BE, Pursuing Ph.D.
DATE OF JOINING:20/3/2017
EXPERIENCE : 18 Years
EMAIL ID : swati.more@moderncoe.edu.in
NATURE OF THE ASSOCIATION (REGULAR/CONTRACTUAL/ADJUNCT): Contractual
AREA OF INTEREST : Human Resource Management, Training & Placement